05
Sep
12

Penn State Lehigh Valley freshman Wes Schauch offers wisdom for the ages.

thebigmansblog

Who we are is often defined by what we do with the one chance that we have over a span of a single lifetime.  However, in my case, I have been granted a second chance from God to re-define myself from some one who’s only life passion was the game of hockey into someone who is passionate about life as well.

 

My name is Wes Schlauch and I survived a terrible stroke in 2010, escaping with my life, but little did I know at the time, my life was going to be a changed forever. Ever since that chilly February afternoon, my life has been undeniably altered.  I have transformed, going in as a child worried about himself and only himself, and coming out a resilient young man, both determined and destined to do something amazing.

 

Everyone has a God given opportunity to do something amazing in an…

View original post 39 more words


1 Response to “”


  1. November 26, 2012 at 8:19 am

    You must never ever ignore the connection in between you, buyers and individual
    creditors when purchasing professional property.

    For example, a lot of commercial qualities that are marketed are unlisted,
    so having many individuals in your group may help you
    learn more and get within scoops on some great bargains.


Leave a Reply

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

