23
Feb
14

The Girl Scout Cookie BOX is sweet

It is Girl Scout cookie time! I don’t really love Girl Scout cookies, but I’ve eaten my share over the years and I can never pass up a cute little girl earnestly hawking them. No matter how expensive the boxes get ($4!) or how unsatisfying the cookies are (just not great) I usually end up with more than a few boxes every year.

This year, I realized that what I really like about Girl Scout cookies are the boxes. Check this out:

20140223-103652.jpg

A Girl Scout, speaking into a microphone with passion.

Now that’s deliciously satisfying!

1 Response to “The Girl Scout Cookie BOX is sweet”


  1. March 6, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog
    and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 317 other followers

